• Big up San Jose

them mash up Red Bulls.
    I hope Tappa was watching to see Ryan Johnson run the left side Offensively and defensively.

I won't miss Angel. It seems like him have something against Dane. Dane shoulda get the ball much more. The little youth on the Metro did well and seems like someone for the future but we know that a Dane been running things and if they don't give the man the damn ball how they are going to win.

Angel let down Villa and him need fi leave the Red bull too.

Very good game. Bobby Convey played a very good good game. Sorry Metro, next year.

them mash up Red Bulls.
    I hope Tappa was watching to see Ryan Johnson run the left side Offensively and defensively.

I won't miss Angel. It seems like him have something against Dane. Dane shoulda get the ball much more. The little youth on the Metro did well and seems like someone for the future but we know that a Dane been running things and if they don't give the man the damn ball how they are going to win.

Angel let down Villa and him need fi leave the Red bull too.

Very good game. Bobby Convey played a very good good game. Sorry Metro, next year.
    "Sorry Metro, next year"

LOL .... a suh it feel to be a Liverpool supporter? Damn!

Mi was expecting much betta from Metro still, even though mi is nat a fan.
      San Jose mash dem up and put whey dem opportunities.

"Sorry Metro, next year"

LOL .... a suh it feel to be a Liverpool supporter? Damn!
        Lazie, yuh bobomlacta!

.... yes thank you ... and good day to you too.

mi nevah know seh dat to add to all yuh odda ills ... yuh lactose intolerant tuh?!!!

what a ting!!!!