Yes San Jose Tie This @(#&(#&$@&#$!!!!!

• Yes San Jose Tie This @(#&(#&$@&#$!!!!!

1-all in the aggregate now! Game on......COME ON SAN JOSE BEAT THOSE MLS-REDBULL MAFIA NY METRO SCRUM TIEFIN CHEATIN SQUAD! Do it for yourselves....do it for the league....and most importantly do it for FOOTBALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    1-all in the aggregate now! Game on......COME ON SAN JOSE BEAT THOSE MLS-REDBULL MAFIA NY METRO SCRUM TIEFIN CHEATIN SQUAD! Do it for yourselves....do it for the league....and most importantly do it for FOOTBALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -T.K.
    And I say Americans don't have passion!

(Work wid mi, TK, be American for a day!)

And I say Americans don't have passion!

(Work wid mi, TK, be American for a day!)
      LOL...it's ok Mo....I just found out the other day from Jangle that I am a white man so of course the next natural progression for me is to become an American. My country tis of thee....sweet land of lib----er-----teeeeeee....Sarah Palin 2012 mi seh! - T.K.

Like mi seh ova suh, now mi know seh yuh nuh have nutting called AMBITION !!!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          Like mi seh ova suh, now mi know seh yuh nuh have nutting called AMBITION !!!
          But wait Twan....mi caan big up mi tea party bredren dem? Is it a crime to want your country back? Twan where is your birth certificate? - T.K.

It out ah Spain Town registrar....

Yuh know weh Spain Town deh ?

Ryan Johnson playing a very good game. He is one man on the left, playing attack and defense. DAne nah get enough ball. The youth Agadello a gwaan good.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                It out ah Spain Town registrar....

Yuh know weh Spain Town deh ?
                I can see Spanish Town from my house. - T.K.

HAHHAHAHA! As you can see Russia too, huh?

Every time Sarah Palin opens her legs, I can smell rancid tea bags here in Wisconsin.

T.K., did you see Agudelo?

how often is that?

Congrats to San Jose. Why didn't the coach pull Angel? The 17 year old kid was giving San Jose a difficult time, yet he was pulled? Marquez was trying to look 'pretty' in the midfield. All he wants to do is make pretty passes .... where were the rough and tumble tackles?

Excellent game by Bobby Convey. Scored 2 nice goals, set up the 3rd and at one point was playing left back, tracking and closing down Richards.

Rafa rapidly declining and in MLS he tries to do more than he is able to do. MLS should send Rafa to one of the California teams and get a bigger star for the Redbulls who plays better also.

What a painfull night of football, the total lack of

concentration by the Reb Bulls was disgusting, what was Rafa Marquez doing ? Why not play Henry earlier ? Where was Dane Richards and why was he not feed more ? Why didn't Coundoul come for that ball or if you don't then stay closer to your line ?

I have to stay though that Ryan Johnson impressed, true TEAM player and his defensive skills were top class.

T.K U blo#@$%at