Bibi Gardener

• Bibi Gardener

Now that it seems that Bibi has officially been put out to pasture by Bolton, do you think:

1. he should get a call up back to national team

2. if so, where do you play him

3. should he get back the captain's armband

4. whose game should he take
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think we should let him ride off into the sunset. If he is not playing competitive football professionally, I hardly see the point of pushing him in the national side. If he can make the team, let him do so on merit, not what he used to do.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Now that it seems that Bibi has officially been put out to pasture by Bolton, do you think:

1. he should get a call up back to national team

2. if so, where do you play him

3. should he get back the captain's armband

4. whose game should he take

Bibi is injuried..not sure what injury...but he is not yet fit enpough to compete.

Bibi should try to go to the MLS or the Championship. That way it will only be the All white British Link up effects he will be suffering from if called to the National team instead of both the British Link up and Jet Lag from the cross-Atlantic flight