• Jamaica players - Which 5 of the following would you

judge to be "speed merchants"?

...also please name your top 5 ball handlers/most gifted technically/do not lose the ball often during matches?

Jermaine Taylor

Shavar Thomas

Rodolph Austin

Richard Edwards

Lovel Palmer

Luton Shelton

Dane Richards

Devon Hodges

Keammar Daley

Omar Cummings

Ricardo Gardner

Ricardo Fulller

Ralph Damani

Khari Stephenson

Wolry Wolfe

Demar Phillips

Claude Davis

Garfield Reid

Damion Stewart

Jermaine Johnson

Jamal Campbell-Ryce

Eric Vernan

Marlon King

O Brien Woodbine

Nicholay Finlayson

Donovan Davis

Keneil Moodie

Evan Taylor

Thank you!

Luton Shelton & Dane Richards are the speedsters.Damani was no slouch either, but his playing days are behind him.

Cummings has speed and I would say is technically gifted.

Yuh liss too lang man!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Luton Shelton & Dane Richards are the speedsters.Damani was no slouch either, but his playing days are behind him.

Cummings has speed and I would say is technically gifted.

Yuh liss too lang man!
      Thanks!
      ...and on each question I only asked for 5 names

SPEEDSTERS
        Luton Shelton
        Dane Richards
        Omar Cummings
        Demar Phillips
        Jermaine Johnson

SKILLFUL/TRICKY/BALLHANDLERS
        Jermaine Hue
        Keammar Daley
        Jermaine Johnson
        Jamal Campbell-Ryce
        Andy Williams

TECHNICALLY GIFTED
        Jermaine Hue
        Andy Williams
        Keammar Daley

DONT LOSE THE BALL EASILY
        Jermaine Hue
        Omar Cummings
        Ryan Johnson
        Dane Richards
        Andy Williams
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
          SPEEDSTERS
          Luton Shelton
          Dane Richards
          Omar Cummings
          Demar Phillips
          Jermaine Johnson

SKILLFUL/TRICKY/BALLHANDLERS
          Jermaine Hue
          Keammar Daley
          Jermaine Johnson
          Jamal Campbell-Ryce
          Andy Williams

TECHNICALLY GIFTED
          Jermaine Hue
          Andy Williams
          Keammar Daley

Jermaine Hue
          Omar Cummings
          Ryan Johnson
          Dane Richards
          Andy Williams
          Thanks, boss!
          ...and hope everything is rolling along smoothly in Good ole Florida!

Omar Cummings actually come inna ALL category. Did you watch the game last night? There were times he blew pass people on the wing and hold up the ball very well and made excellent crosses or short passes that should have been in the net.

all else...lose the ball easily not technically gifted not skilfull and tricky ballhandlers or a speedster ....

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                Jermaine Hue
                Omar Cummings
                Ryan Johnson
                Dane Richards
                Andy Williams
                I wonder if Karl noticed the very first name on the list?!?