Young J'can player departs for Valencia

By the way, I was a referee and I played the game to some level. I believe I was a damn good referee, able to interpret and apply the spirit of the law.

Until convinced otherwise I will say that you (your sons) will not have any problems playing in Britain, but if you want to play outside of Britain then you will be subject to the protection of minors rules, if they are under 18.

I hope you don't take that the wrong way. Not trying to bring the Sword of Damocles down atop your head or anyone else's.

How does this apply to us...My sons are under 12 so do not need an ITC.

The day one becomes 13, what?

Dammit, Bill, are you playing the game or what?!?

lol...I am talking about the referees up here in the youth ranks...unbelievable really. No worries...we are not going anywhere else anytime soon. My sons are looking forward to going to school over there as well..so it will be fun for them. Enjoyed the banter with you in any case lol :-). We can agree to disagree on some things.

you were getting pretty close to losing it, Bill. never seen you get so close and you have taken your fair share of pressure on this site.

wish you and your boys all the best, in whatever country they choose to do their thing and at whatever age!

gypsies don't play football!
              Tell that to these guys:

Iván Amaya
              Freddy Eastwood
              André-Pierre Gignac
              Daniel Güiza
              Marius Lăcătuş
              José Mari
              Siniša Mihajlović
              Bănel Nicoliţă
              Andrea Pirlo
              Ricardo Quaresma
              José Antonio Reyes

Geez! It's a joke! bad one, yes!

Any weh a British Isle or Europe an dem criss likkah biscuit.