Jamaican goalie wins award in Sweden

Where did I never admit that??? Show me. You and others weren't saying the kid is no good and "if that is the best we have".

Now him not looking so bad eeehh. He had a bad game but unnu choose fi use it fi judge the youth talent and write him off. Now a time fi you fi fess up and stop flying over the top everytime you see a young Jamaican player have a bad game.

You said he was not good, what other game did you use to judge that? or him still not good?
    Yes I criticised his performance .... a performance you seem to want to admit was poor. Whats the fuss? I'm certain Usian lost some races before becoming world beater.

I'm not afraid to call a spade a spade. His performance for Jamaica against Argentina was poor .... and now he has done good for his club. Whats the argument about? People need to stop being a gladis for a change.

I have no problem with his performance but been criticize but the fact is his poor performance was not because of the lack ot talent and the fact that he wasn't good as you and others were implying.

Saying crap like "if this is the best we have" and "not good enough" . If you had checked his record you would see that the youth was better than that.

I have no problem with his performance but been criticize but the fact is his poor performance was not because of the lack ot talent and the fact that he wasn't good as you and others were implying.

Saying crap like "if this is the best we have" and "not good enough" . If you had checked his record you would see that the youth was better than that.
        Jawge have a term him love to use, "King of Clubs". When he gives us a good performance against a good int'l team, then the poor performance will be wiped from my memory.

Dude, I think yuh confusing me with others. This is the only comment I made about the game, suh how yuh claim I was cussing the youth?

"Is this one of our better goal keepers? I think Tappa should be certain of one thing from this game.

Good effort by the team still."

I think yuh giving me credit that belonged to someone else. If you have another post I made on the game present it. The youth was poor in that game ... FACT (as Rafa would say). If he has improved ... good for him.

I will say I could be confusing you. No doubt he had a poor game but the fact is that he had some talent and they all do sometimes. The other day Ricketts had a very poor game for LA but he is still the best Keeper in the DPL. You see the one Van de Sar gift the player last week? The fact is we too easily write off some of our talent youth, sometimes we need fi give them a chance too.

Congrats to Dwayne.
              Congrats to all the parties that gave him the opportunity.

I wonder if Harbour View FC has a "buy on" clause? ...or dem ongle a hug-up zilch? It did say, FREE TRANSFER!

wat yuh tink?

Jus a ole wah hit seh!

you really believe that lazie? einstein was labelled as retarded...michael jordan couldn't make his high school basketball team ........

'sass may not have articulated it well...but i don't really see where he or anyone is saying that he did not have a poor game against argentina but really to write him off as being no good ..... i think that is the point.

i wonder if the club had seen footage of that game and took him any way. did they see something you didn't?

you really believe that lazie? einstein was labelled as retarded...michael jordan couldn't make his high school basketball team ........

'sass may not have articulated it well...but i don't really see where he or anyone is saying that he did not have a poor game against argentina but really to write him off as being no good ..... i think that is the point.

i wonder if the club had seen footage of that game and took him any way. did they see something you didn't?
                      We've settled that Sass was giving me credit for what someone else said. Obviously he has improved since then .... good for him.

well shyte man ..... isn't it the aim of every 23 y.o. player to improve? not only good for him, good for jamaica too ......

sometimes people are more critical than supportive of their own ...... bob marley was a dutty ganja smoking rasta from trench town until accepted and revered by europeans ..... just the facts.

a likkle new edition ... http://www.youtube.com/results?searc...w+edition&aq=0

well shyte man ..... isn't it the aim of every 23 y.o. player to improve? not only good for him, good for jamaica too ......

sometimes people are more critical than supportive of their own ...... bob marley was a dutty ganja smoking rasta from trench town until accepted and revered by europeans ..... just the facts.

a likkle new edition ... http://www.youtube.com/results?searc...w+edition&aq=0

... and pointing out the obvious that he had a bad game wasn't a fact? Again, I posted the only comment I made after that game, what was wrong with what I said?

"you only get one chance to mke a first impression" that is also fact right? work with me here ....

Suh how many times yuh get to make a first impression?

so .... despite miller's first impression he is now highly touted...well exactly what does that say of first impressions?