Letter to Tappa
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
The three people Colleti quoted he built his team around at Chelsea are strikers ? is that a coincidence ? Malouda has been moved from being a winger from mourinho to an out and out striker under Colleti , moving in and out of the center with Drogba interchangeable to devastating effect.
I am not saying that a midfielder could not have a team built around him as in the case of Zidane and Maradonna but as you can see they would have to be exceptional.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Andy is a better player and defended more (which is quite embarassing), so it made no sense to build the team around Hue. He should have always been in the squad and on the field after Andy can't half jog anymore.
As long as Tappa plays with the formation he does, Hue will not be of much assistance because that slow central defense will get exposed without the two holding midfielders in front of them.
Argentina is a country that have talented creative midfielder. Javier Morales at Real Salt Lake better than Andy and Hue combined and them man deh could barely even start for a decent Argentinian club team. Talent Abounds over deh LOL
Send Karls Message to him
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postthe real question is - is Tappa does see this, will he read it. fat chance HE WON'T! in an age of tweets, phone texts and messaging who wants to get saddled with the shorter edition of War and frikkin Peace?!?
i tried telling Karl, but his response was longer than this article.
My Friend,
Hope all good. Here's Tappas email. Some needs to send him Karl master peice. I just read Karls effort and privately shared.
tappa72_tw@hotmail.com
God bless and may ALL keep battling for the side.
"Coach"
Paul Banta
Originally posted by Me View PostAndy is a better player and defended more (which is quite embarassing), so it made no sense to build the team around Hue. He should have always been in the squad and on the field after Andy can't half jog anymore.
As long as Tappa plays with the formation he does, Hue will not be of much assistance because that slow central defense will get exposed without the two holding midfielders in front of them.
Argentina is a country that have talented creative midfielder. Javier Morales at Real Salt Lake better than Andy and Hue combined and them man deh could barely even start for a decent Argentinian club team. Talent Abounds over deh LOL
Please name the 'slow defenders'...and if you are including midfielders, please also name for me?
Thanks!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
good to see something new for a change on the homepage of
this website .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...