Better question how does that word Team fit into Colleti world ? and how does it fit into yours and Tappas perception of teams as it pertains to
"But I knew by then that you have to build the shape of the team to the characteristics of the players.
'It is very important to use good organisation but also use the instinct and ability of the players when you attack. It's different when you defend. When you don't have the ball players have to take up the right position.
'But with attacking it is different. Here at Chelsea I have to use the ability of someone like Nicolas Anelka. You don't lock him inside a system. To show his qualities he needs to move. 'It is the same with Didier Drogba and Florent Malouda. But when we lose the ball I ask all of them to work for the team."
Ball possesion or management is a given in any concept of team.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I dont know if you can recall Gamma when I posted on the site (a while back )about the reggaeboyz needed to build a team around the characteristics of a certain player to get the most of the team , I was laughed at, scolded and ridiculed.
Colleti absolves me , it could be one player , two or three but it is obviously being done .
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
lol..........damn!!!!! I just started reading it and when i scrolled down to see how long it was I had to break. This is going to take about 3 days to get through. phew......!!!!!!!!!! Karl you should be an attorney.......right Gamma.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
the real question is - is Tappa does see this, will he read it. fat chance HE WON'T! in an age of tweets, phone texts and messaging who wants to get saddled with the shorter edition of War and frikkin Peace?!?
i tried telling Karl, but his response was longer than this article.
the real question is - is Tappa does see this, will he read it. fat chance HE WON'T! in an age of tweets, phone texts and messaging who wants to get saddled with the shorter edition of War and frikkin Peace?!?
i tried telling Karl, but his response was longer than this article.
unuh killing me to rhatid!!!!!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015