I rather lose 3-0...

• I rather lose 3-0...

...than have a yute name Chi Chi pon my team...

lol........you are a sad likkle man............grasping........grasping........... ....
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As long as you see I always deh bout...rain or shine...bun a ChiChiRito...

hehehe see you next week....
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He is going to be around to ride unnu for a long time so get use to it .
          I guess it will be like having having Rupaul next door.

That is the best goal rat Manu have had since the horse left. Berbi better continue play his current form or he could be on the bench this season again.

you got it!!