• Let's Go Ade...

...cause you a mi daddy....

yuh daddy let you down

Oh Yeah? Arse just showed the sheik that he has to buy a little more. Need depth in the mid and another quality upfront You guys dissed the King so go figure. Wha unnuh nuh luv quality? Ok the Kids roughed you up today in the park LOL.
      Last edited by Jawge; October 24, 2010, 01:21 PM.

David Silva is garbage...Balotelli a siddung pon bench to ****************...this one striker ting a foolishness...

Well tell the Kiddies thanks for showing that to you. BTW, I thought the common belief was that the Apache could do it all by himself. My things have changed

Rafa soon come tek dat Job after doing the double in Siera A & C.L . Good team wrong tactics.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hard to leave quality such as Maicon, Eto et al.

Exactly...bout King...King deh pon rubbish heap coach jus don't have no sense...

And let's be real...Arsenal had only two shots on goal against a ten man City in the first half...