A notice I don't see the one Zeppo

• A notice I don't see the one Zeppo

Round here often these days professing to us how great the American players are.

Just look at the players. Jamaican players lighting up the MLS. Him use to tell us about the player who make Shelton sit down. Shelton is lighting up his league right about now. Fuller is better than any American field player in the EPL and his favorites Adu, Johnson and others are making names for themselves overseas .

jamaica has an abundance of talent?!

Who is leading MLS in goals? Who is leading MLS in assists? And both of those guys would have even more if they hadn't missed several weeks of the season for World Cup duty.

Did you happen to notice Maurice Edu playing in the Champions League today?

And BTW, Dempsey outshines Fooler in the EPL.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
        Did you happen to notice Maurice Edu playing in the Champions League today?
        Yup...scored two goals too...

Yes, one goal and one own-goal.

And please give me a heads up when a Jamaican has scored in the Champions League. Better yet, give me a heads up when a Jamaican has actually played in the Champions League.

john barnes do dat LONG LONG time ago "HEADS UP"

Ah yes! The England player!

How about a Jamaican international?

A that a the excuse him have when him tell we Adu and Eddie Johnson were heads above our players????

On every stage a American compete a Jamaican is competing or can compete right now. Imagine Jamaica is only a tiny island.

he IS jamaican nutten can changed dat suh put it inna yuh pipe and smoke it! if he was in legal troubles you woulda hear about "jamaican born yadda yadda"...TEK WHEY YUHSELF yuh likkle fraud!

likkle?

one has to show compassion at times ..... even to those who do not seem to deserve it!

if he was in legal troubles you woulda hear about "jamaican born yadda yadda"
                        Not too long ago he was in legal troubles. Yet neither of these articles refer to him as "Jamaican born" -- and from tabloids, no less!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...iving-ban.html
                        http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/top-sto...5875-21254561/

In fact, they both refer to him as a "former England player". So you can relax with the victim routine.

the landscape is littered with the "jamaican born" issue. the fact remains that he is jamaican.

victim routine?!! what i have said is a fact whether you like it or not. evidently driving issues not scandalous enough and if you were honest ... ok scrap that .....

he IS jamaican nutten can changed dat suh put it inna yuh pipe and smoke it! if he was in legal troubles you woulda hear about "jamaican born yadda yadda"...TEK WHEY YUHSELF yuh likkle fraud!
                            YUH WRANG!!!..............

The entity known as Zeppo is a BIG FRAUD!!

He deserves an apology for your gross mis-characterization,,,

****************! mi juss si whey yuh did explain di likkle issue...regrets