Rafa mi say fi Sh&t pan Fergie's Man U !

• Rafa mi say fi Sh&t pan Fergie's Man U !

INTERNAZIONALE
    European champions Internazionale are in need of a forward having looked threadbare upfront after selling Balotelli to Manchester City.
    Rooney might fit their three-pronged attack as a central striker or more likely out wide given red-hot Samuel Eto'o and last year's treble hero Diego Milito are also at the San Siro.
    Inter president Massimo Moratti has said he will probably buy in January but Rooney's name has never been mentioned and Moratti has his heart set on one day tempting Lionel Messi from Barcelona.
    The other question would be whether the presence of Rafa Benitez, former coach of Liverpool, would appeal to Rooney, who came through at their neighbours Everton before moving to their arch-rivals United.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tek whey yuhself Xcuse!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tek whey yuhself Xcuse!!!!!

Check the link. Now wouldn't you be upset too? With all the mess happening at Manchester United, all I do to counter it is check this link.

Oh ... what a beautifful morning ....

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/tables?...=eng.1&cc=5901

liverpools satisfaction comes from knowing you wont win a title and break our record, we could be relegated as long as when we get back up there you are not above us on titles ,lets got city, chelsea and arsenal and yes inter in the champions league.

i heard from a bird , gerrard and carragher forced out rafa , gerrard wanted to run wild in the midfield , uncontrolled and carragher blamed him for having a bad season, well dem get wha dem want.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

bad mind gwine kill yuh
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015