Ferguson confirms Rooney wants out

what happen he just realised he is wearing the wrong shade of red.. that bwoy is slow but it took him a while to figure it out.... its the red shirt with emirates on it.. not Aig or Aon..

Originally posted by Westman View Post
      As folks are prone to say in Jamaica, tell Rooney fi "tek whey himself." I am the #1 Man U fan and I say so. mek him gwaan quick. It is over and he cannot even be called a pretty bwoy. Him is one ugly ************************.
      Westman, yuh cyaan cuss the man for the decision he made. If he wants to leave a suh, he did serve the team well ... no need to cuss him for wanting to leave.

My comment is not about wanting anything... it really is just an observation on how Manutes treat who was their professed own... one year ago the ground he (Rooney) walked on was holy...now... this is what I see...

BTW, I saw this on a visit to the Prado museum in Madrid some years ago... Francisco Goya - Saturn devouring his son.

the fact is Rooney threw the first punch. It is a two way street.
            I personally don't like players and agent who go solely for the money from any team.

Given Sir Alex's history I don't know that anyone can be sure as to who "threw the first punch".

An a nuh unuh (ManU fans) tell Rooney seh him is the white Pele?

Anyway, this kind of falling out is not a today thing with Sir Alex and a "star" player...but, his management style has brought results in spades... you talk about players and agents whose only concern is money...Alex's agenda doesn't give a damn about the "costs" that players incur either... he doesn't care about who might be destroyed to feather his own cap.

Well there seems to be no falling out but Rooney feel he can command more money than Manu can pay him. Who blessed him the white Pele?

Did you seem my comments about the World Cup and Rooney? If he was Pele would have stayed and carry the team and stop talk crap bout Manu nuh have ambition. Which teams have ambition? Chelsea and Man City?

Could you keep my team name out of this please...WE ARE NOT INTERESTED!!!

is a question, why it hurt you so much??? A can see you a hid the thread bag while you writing the above

LYAD Bricktop!!!!!!! Yuh woulda jump fe joy fi get Rooney!!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My brother Lazie, did you mean instead to say that I should not cuss him or that you prefer that I not be hard on him. All of the concerns that Rooney expressed publicly about Man U such as whether they have the desire to reduce debt by putting some earnings toward it, not futher mortgaging the team, and whether they plan to sure up the defence and the midfield, are concerns that I share.

However, I think the way he went about it by publicly almot attacking the ownwrship and the club was wrong. He lost a lot with the fans even though he had legit concerns. His immaturity is obviously not just shown in his personal life but also in his on and off the field football matters.

His agent is also a part of this. An agent for a high profile player should be better able to strategize and manage the player's interaction with the management and the player's public utterances and displays.

I thought his worshippers which include the ManU fans dubbed him the white Pele...

No I don't know what you said about him and world cup and it doesn't really matter to me (no offense, it's just that he's not good enough to even wash Pele jockey shorts. and that is the only sentence in which he should even be hinted at, with Pele in it..)

But I don't know that I mentioned anything about ambition... what are you talking about?

BTW are you guys (Manutes) glad he's back in the fold, that he and Fergie kissed and made up? I, for one, am glad you guys decided to keep him.