Roy Hodgson hails best Liverpool performance of the season

Yuh can gwan laugh by the way which team do you support ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Can't say that I am a big supporter of a club side. Milan is my favorite club team.
      if I had to pick an English club it would be Chelsea, but you will not see me doing any big celebration if they win and if they play against a team with a Jamaican, I will support the yardman.

Mi know you was looking forwards to me telling you Aston Villa LOL

Inter or AC ? Well yuh kinda reason like a midtable club..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Inter or AC ? Well yuh kinda reason like a midtable club..lol
          Boss, stop make prentice statement. Any serious football follower know that si only one Milan out there. You have Milan, then you have Internazionale.