I am sick and tired of reading the following....

• I am sick and tired of reading the following....

...about Bora.

"...the much traveled Serbian-born coach..."

"...the 5 time World Cup coach..."

"...he took Mexico, China, Costa Rica...blah blah blah to the world cup coach..."

"...the most prolific world cup coach..."

The Jamaican journalists need to stop wasting words.

RE: I am sick and tired of reading the following....

Yu not tiyad of hearing dat de man named Velibor? - T.K.

T.K. (1/11/2007)Yu not tiyad of hearing dat de man named Velibor? - T.K.
      Even FIFA website uses Bora Milutinovic, I do not see why our Journalists insist on the Velibor. I am sure Bora has a preference why other places just use Bora.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Same reason why every time you read some entertainment page, our writers have to remind you of Beenie Man's and Bounti Killa's real names. Sickko, tell your peeps - we don't care about their real names. And tell your other peeps, it's okay to just call the man Bora. BORA nothing else! Leave off the Miltonodhyfdbsftvic because none of us can spell it anyway!

Couldn't agree more!!!!

still anuh just us the fottball fans who read the paper... what about the person who nuh follow as closely as we do... nutten nuh wrong with the writers informing that segment of readers... afterall, he is new to jamaica...

Reasonable response.

But: a still sik-an-tyiad fe reed--5ive time this and Serbian-born dat...

Juss write the freeking article without the frill and trimmings.

Well the only reason them can talk bout it a because the man earn it.

You forgot about this one:

"upbeat" :hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe:

Who put you up to this Mosiah? How bout much travelled coach Geoffrey Maxwell..yuk yuk yuk