For those of you who like good football....

• For those of you who like good football....

Thank me later:
    U.S. Men

vs. Poland
    Soldier Field; Chicago, Ill.
    Oct. 9, 2010 @ 7 p.m. CT
    Fox Soccer Channel & Galavision

PLUS:

Oct. 12,
    U.S. Men vs. Colombia

8 p.m. ETPPL Park
    Chester, Pa.ESPN2 & Galavision

I guess yu'all missed the US Open Cup >>>>>>>>>>

Sometimes I wish the forum pundits would stop slagging US soccer. US soccer is A-LIVE and kicking!!!!!!!!!!

Oct. 5, 2010
    Seattle Sounders FC Earn Second Consecutive Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Title in Front of Record-Setting Crowd at Qwest Field

In front of the largest crowd to ever witness a Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Final in the history of the 97-year-old tournament, the Seattle Sounders FC became the first team to repeat as champion in almost three decades with a 2-1 victory against the Columbus Crew at Qwest Field.
    Read Full Story ยป

Just a reminder about the game tonight on FSC.

No other game should supercede this one!!

Just a reminder about the game tonight on FSC.

No other game should supercede this one!!
        You maybe 24 hours too early.

membah seh is hl yuh talkin' tuh .

HL,

I am watching the USA v Poland match on TV... the score is now 2-2... I'm just a little confused though... where is the game being played? Soldier Field , Chicago? or Soldier Field, Warsaw?... LOL

Hardi..harrr...harr Peter R. Hardi...harr...harr

I am just happy that you are among the few on this site that like good football.

Chicago or Warsaw...don't get funny wid me now!!:-)