Experimental side for Sir Alex?

• Experimental side for Sir Alex?

Is he 'dissing' Sunderland or giving the youngsters/bench players a chance to prove themselves?

Man Utd
    Substitutes

He has confidence in the ability of his subs.

He is also giving them a chance to step up to the big side. Sir Alex is fielding out to create the best side he can going into the christmas time.

he needs to face reality and make some changes

Well after 45 minutes they have done crap....nothing at all

this is the worst I've seen my team played
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Welcome to the club....

which club? Are you an Empire soldier Hortical? I didn't know.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Just referring to the clubs of poor performances. Arsenal has not been playing well either.

this is the worst I've seen my team played
                    We need to start giving Steve Bruce and his team some credit!

This is what happen when the bench start talk too much who dem better than. You simple throw them out deh and say prove it. Now they can't prove it they have to fall inna the program while Sir Alex a watch and see the one them who can manage a 10 minutes inna a real game.

Sir Alex know that a nuff game left fi play and him have fi give them a run inna the thing, no time nuh better than now and teams like Sunderland while the old foot them get a little rest.

Retrofitting, Fergie fi get a BIG stone lick!
                        Two unimpressive strikers in a game we really could use the three points?
                        Was beginning to think Hernadez was injured.
                        The only thing I could possibly be missing is if Fergie is sure we will win the EPL despite....

Blessed

long season. Chelsea old foot them soon get tired. Fergie maybe a calculate an Arsenal upset today.

They are now overdue one against Chelsea.