Bora taking U23 to Kong Kong Tourney

RE: Bora taking U23 to Kong Kong Tourney

I am not a person that likes to talk too much," he repeated, before hinting that he is comfortable with what he has seen.
    Mi like 'im! Focus on your task Mr Bora and do not get destracted with chatting everyminute with the media. (tup)
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mi like 'im tuh! I have a very good feeling and here is why:

Just like how the Prof discovered Tappa, I believe Bora will find a gem in dem-dere-hills of Jamaica. Over the years I have seen quite a few magicians playing football in some remote corners of Jamaica and always mused to myself ''what if!" Yes, what if this likkle balla could ever be seen by one of the national coaches! Well now that Bora is scouring the corners and crevices searching for talents I think he might find another Hector Wright, another Tappa Whitmore, another Walter Boyd, another Skill Cole, another Dennis Hutchinson, or even another Wendell Downswell.

Mek 'im search! Mi like di move!
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

That's awesome! (Clap) - T.K.

Forumites seem to forget that Bora was "officially" announced as the new Technical Director of the REGGAE BOYZ in late November after the Peru match.

During his stay here before he was announced as Technical Director he would go to as many matches as he could from Schoolboy to the NPL matches where he was observed taking notes and even recorded the Jamaica vs Peru match.(Clap)(Clap)