Did anyone see the fight between

• Did anyone see the fight between

Fabiano of Seville and Diogo of Real Zaragoza? Comical I must say. Fabiano fight like a man learning to swin. All now him don't land a punch.

RE: Did anyone see the fight between

Lazie (1/9/2007)Fabiano of Seville and Diogo of Real Zaragoza? Comical I must say. Fabiano fight like a man learning to swin. All now him don't land a punch.
    Oh yeah I did....they both fought like girls. I was embarrassed for the both of them. They deserve multiple game suspensions. - T.K.

a guess you never get a solid right from a girl yet .

Don't let MdmX hear you

makes you respect the stomping class that Pepe and Nandi gave to Toros Neza... mek mi stop before anybody say mi a support slackness . I thought it was just NBA players that fought like that. Luis Fabiano have bad man facebut when war startthe little girl came out of him.
        SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

T.K. (1/9/2007)
          Lazie (1/9/2007)Fabiano of Seville and Diogo of Real Zaragoza? Comical I must say. Fabiano fight like a man learning to swin. All now him don't land a punch.
          Oh yeah I did....they both fought like girls. I was embarrassed for the both of them. They deserve multiple game suspensions. - T.K.
          <DIV></DIV><DIV>Not fair!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>But once Fabiano removed his earrings, it was death! :Laff:</DIV>

Assasin (1/9/2007)a guess you never get a solid right from a girl yet .

Don't let MdmX hear you
            No sah never did but I can remember very clearly when I was 13 my best friend got beaten up by a 14 year old girl and when I say beaten I mean beaten. He even threw a punch at her and she didn't even flinch. Shemessed him up with box after box to rhatid. Needless to say to this day he has never lived that fight down. - T.K.

Not fair!<DIV></DIV><DIV>But once Fabiano removed his earrings, it was death! :Laff:</DIV>
              HAHAHA.....Too damn funny. :hehe::hehe: - T.K.

<DIV>
                Siya (1/9/2007)makes you respect the stomping class that Pepe and Nandi gave to Toros Neza... mek mi stop before anybody say mi a support slackness . I thought it was just NBA players that fought like that. Luis Fabiano have bad man facebut when war startthe little girl came out of him.
                </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>To be fair though, Fabiano had already picked up a rahtid punch that had him staggering to maintain his balance. Maybe his upper body motor coordination was not quite in synch just yet! </DIV>

No sah him neva get lick that hard. The man let down himself and him parents and bredren dem bad bad when him put up a performance like that on tv. Think about it - there must be some ignorant man in his favela back in Brazil weh him can't hail again when him go home because him let dem dung.
                  SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Think about it - there must be some ignorant man in his favela back in Brazil weh him can't hail again when him go home because him let dem dung.
                    :Laff: