and Carl Brown are at the helm of the national team so many other local coaches especially after important matches can run off dem mouth so? Weh dema saynowthat Wendell return and immediatelyhave Reno a tear dung the NPL? Something I always knew -whenthe much maligned national coaches go back to the NPLand hold those critics then it will be like Boys to Men to Rhaatid.
I remember a few years backa "CB is an idiot" forumitetold me that many high school coaches in Jamaica could come in and do a better job with the national team than Carl Brown and I remember thinking "Yeah better job wid dem mout'" Nuh dem same man deh couldn't touch Carl shoes at the Manning cup level.
Everybody can say what formation they would have used to beat Ghana or Australia or England butwhat they need to sayis what would they would do against in form World Cup bound teamsif they hadlittle or no preparation with a team that hadn't played competitively in months.
I remember a few years backa "CB is an idiot" forumitetold me that many high school coaches in Jamaica could come in and do a better job with the national team than Carl Brown and I remember thinking "Yeah better job wid dem mout'" Nuh dem same man deh couldn't touch Carl shoes at the Manning cup level.
Everybody can say what formation they would have used to beat Ghana or Australia or England butwhat they need to sayis what would they would do against in form World Cup bound teamsif they hadlittle or no preparation with a team that hadn't played competitively in months.