The way Manchester United giving up

• The way Manchester United giving up

leads is certainly a cause for concern. Fulham, Everton and now Liverpool. They need to get their 5hit together.

Chesea and Arsenal dis year , last year you over achieved .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Chesea and Arsenal dis year , last year you over achieved .
      Over-achieved? Really? This from a man supporting a team that finished 7th last season? Personally I thought you all over achieved last season, looking at the table this morning, I think that's the region Liverpool belongs.

What a difference a manager makes !When a man can talk without fear of liverpool.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What a difference a manager makes !When a man can talk without fear of liverpool.
          Fear? People stopped fearing Liverpool from in the 80s bredren. Since then unuh was running off the fumes .... now that gone to.

A dat vidic did say after Torres run threw im R**s ?Man tun fool .

When? The season Vidic picked up another winners medal?

Mr. President, please leave the friers X alone. He told me with him own mouth that if Loserfool beat the Empire yesterday then he would consider it a successful season. How much more small-minded can you get? We scraped through be the skin of our teeth yesterday, but if we continue to win matches like that and win trophies, then I am ok.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President, please leave the friers X alone. He told me with him own mouth that if Loserfool beat the Empire yesterday then he would consider it a successful season. How much more small-minded can you get? We scraped through be the skin of our teeth yesterday, but if we continue to win matches like that and win trophies, then I am ok.
                  The issue is Arsenal, Chelsea and Man City won't be giving away leads the way MU has.

true
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

BErbatov a new leader? O_O It's very strange tendency, but it's quite explainable - after leaving of Ronaldo, there's more space for Rooney, and seeing that in the news season Rooney plays more deeply in the midfield, it's absolutely obvious that Bulgarian is flourished. That's why, it's too soon to charge the new MU off.

Collective support at your disposal - weight loss pills

diaby what accent is that?

The greatest threat to Man U is Fergie selection of starters,we do have the players needed to win.
                          I think if anything the level of competition(Man U faces)is poor.

Blessed