Originally posted by Twan View Post
    HEY LAZIE...YUH FULL OF IT !
    Juss kool bredren!

Originally posted by OJ View Post
      for once you are right. Although Man City like their famous neighbors is a joke side
      LAZIE, who is man city neighbors ?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        LAZIE, who is man city neighbors ?

Since they play in the Wastelands, I'm thinking Liverpool seeing that they're in the dumps.
        Last edited by Lazie; September 20, 2010, 05:46 PM.

Karl arshavin will let you down against Chelsea. He isn't clinical and can't convert half chances. Fabergas will be your only reliance. Chelsea has way more options even from the back (essien). Only thing in your favour is that Anelka is easy to mark, he doesn't really move until he gets the ball.

Chelsea EPL season starts this weekend.
            Don't say that as if they are your words. That is what Ancellotti had to say after the Blackpool win. Chelsea is fit as a fiddle and firing on all cylinders. They can only play who you put in front of them. Unlike Manure and Arsenal, they blew away all comers so far.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Don't say that as if they are your words. That is what Ancellotti had to say after the Blackpool win. Chelsea is fit as a fiddle and firing on all cylinders. They can only play who you put in front of them. Unlike Manure and Arsenal, they blew away all comers so far.
              Excuse you? The words are via my thoughts so what do you mean? I haven't heard anything Carlo said.

try it fi 45 minute, see how it affect dem