Fuller need fi leave the robot team

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
    Sass, Stoke claim that they won't bring in any player unless he is better than they currently have. Hence when new strikers come in they will get the start over him. Politics me brethren. He will start again as the season wears on.

Well if he isnt scoring and underperforming he will get benched its that simple! No politics behind that. The fans love Fuller but the facts are Jones is off tha mark and he scored his 2nd goal of the season today to earn a point for Stoke. Jermaine Pennant assisted on the goal. New signings will affect Fuller's position but its up to him to come up with performances that forces tha manager to pick him week in week out.

Pulis made it know that Fuller is not really a follower of his instructions o ofcourse we know he would rather somebody more robotic in his side. The man choose not to play his flair players. It is nothing personal against Fuller, it is just Pulis style.

Yes. And him still choose to play. They actually say that Fuller gets away with stuff that others can't.

that happen a all a di clubs. You think if Rooney was Tooney or if Terry was Jerry they would still be at their respective club and playing for England?

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
            Well if he isnt scoring and underperforming he will get benched its that simple! No politics behind that. The fans love Fuller but the facts are Jones is off tha mark and he scored his 2nd goal of the season today to earn a point for Stoke. Jermaine Pennant assisted on the goal. New signings will affect Fuller's position but its up to him to come up with performances that forces tha manager to pick him week in week out.
            Your boy look good, but you realize that Fuller helped push to get him at Stoke. Jones credit Fuller for helping him earlier on in his career and sey them a brethren. The season young and lots of goals to be scored...mek we watch the race.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
              Your boy look good, but you realize that Fuller helped push to get him at Stoke. Jones credit Fuller for helping him earlier on in his career and sey them a brethren. The season young and lots of goals to be scored...mek we watch the race.
              Personally speaking, I think KJ made a mistake signing for Stoke. He shouldve signed with Spurs when they offered Sunderland 15 mill for him fall of '09. But thats in the past now. And im not sure about Fuller pushing the manager to get him at Stoke. Jones played under Pulis a few years back before Fuller even signed for Stoke. Pulis always wanted him. Could they make a good partnership??? maybe..but we'll have to wait and see, but one things for certain, while Fuller possess better dribbling skills to take on defenders, Kenwyne is better in the air and has more athletic ability overall. If they both crack the 15 goal mark each this season, Stoke can possibly finish high up and who knows they can probably be in europe next season.

Stoke vs Villa..

Fuller's pass that help created the goal...

http://premtube.com/stovsastr.html