Whats planned for 2007?

• Whats planned for 2007?

So Now that we have signed a world rated coach, and secure funding for his salary for the next 4 years at least, how do we plan to maximise our ROI from this venture?

So far I hear that we have a game lined up vs Costa Rica for some time next month...but apart from that, anyone here know of anything else in the pipeline for the programme? Seeing that we wont be playing in the Caribbean Cup or Gold Cup this year, how will we keep Bora busy over the next 4-6 months and beyond?

I have a suggestion for Boxhill by the way...just a simple thing. Try organize a game with the winner of the Digicel cup...if not home and away, then at least one game in Kingston. Match fees for a Caribbean team shouldnt dent your purse too much mr Boxhill.

President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

RE: Whats planned for 2007?

<DIV>I've heard of some tournament we should be in that Bora set up with a phone call, but I won't steal the JFF's thunder and announce before time.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Bora stopped through at some of the NPL games yesterday. I am pleased with his participation at all levels of our game locally. If HL were the TD, he wouldn't be caught dead watching an NPL game!</DIV>

RF: I chatted with Boxhill last night and while he would not divulge anything as to what is in the pipelines, he just kept saying, "nuh watch nutten Tilla. Jus' watchdi ride".

Kind of left me a bit baffled, but I will watchdi ride.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

A friendly with Mexico in Guadalajara would be ideal.