• you just have to luv

Big Sam.

The man nuh play fi lose at all.

Wah appen...I was on the road and did not see the match.
    Wi lose?

Wah appen...I was on the road and did not see the match.
      Wi lose?
      noooooo !! Gunners 4 Bolton 1...

he was talking about Man City 1 Blackburn 1...Big SAM played a 5 5 0 formation

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        noooooo !! Gunners 4 Bolton 1...

he was talking about Man City 1 Blackburn 1...Big SAM played a 5 5 0 formation
        Well mi kno di Gunners score yuh a pull mi leg. ...as I heard from my brother when the score was GUNNERS 2 - 1 Bolton.

...and would you believe I was thinking Bolton and Manager Big Sam?
        Just think how long Big Sam has moved on.

Well mi kno di Gunners score yuh a pull mi leg. ...as I heard from my brother when the score was GUNNERS 2 - 1 Bolton.

...and would you believe I was thinking Bolton and Manager Big Sam?
          Just think how long Big Sam has moved on.

Karl Sam left Bolton years ago man...where have u been. OK..was it just a senior moment then?

A Shady Pines moment............