Hope the good Cap'n Burrell Get King FAST>>>>>!!!

• Hope the good Cap'n Burrell Get King FAST>>>>>!!!

Ye'all can say what ye'all wanna say.

Any Reggae Boyz team comprised of more than 3 NPL'ers is no good.

Harsh...but it true.

The good Cap'n is looking at this from a business perspective. Jamaica needs all the football help it can get.

thanks for caring.

your'e velkum............................................ ..............

how do we choose the 3 NPLer? don't you think they have to get some international exposure to ready for the next level and be seen by scouts?

Ye'all can say what ye'all wanna say.

Any Reggae Boyz team comprised of more than 3 NPL'ers is no good.

Harsh...but it true.

The good Cap'n is looking at this from a business perspective. Jamaica needs all the football help it can get.
          hl big up burrell 1000% the man nuh have No Stigma ! I am glad the doors are open for Marlon King , Big up Burrell , mi stap read some a dem weh seh dem a journalist , all dem duh ah walk and shame people .
          Last edited by wbvs; September 9, 2010, 06:15 PM.
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

den yuh dun know wvbs...

Jamaican football can only go forward under the GOOD Cap'n Burrell.

If you don't believe me juss ax Sickko:

den yuh dun know wvbs...

Jamaican football can only go forward under the GOOD Cap'n Burrell.

If you don't believe me juss ax Sickko:

HL !
              wi juss affi hope an pray das Burrell ketch a big fish one ah dem day yah ,
              what I mean is , either we win the Gold cup thats 2 mil USD or Qualify fi
              Brazil 2014 das 1 million per game @ di finals . juss hav wi inna yuh
              prayas zeen star ! Burrell is doing a good job with likkle bit ah money .
              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
              United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
              happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
              Probably forthcoming...