Gold Cup:

• Gold Cup:

Jamaica should win the Gold Cup this time around.....

When it comes to Track and Field, there is no question.

Well a lot of the experts on the forum including the Jakan ballers believed that would come to pass.

one of our players in '98 in an interview said "we are here to win the world cup" ... some commentators chuckled and thought it was so funny but you have to understand our mentality to appreciate the significance of the statement.

Right now we have a chance to put a very good team on the field.
          We have a few good players not just playing in the MLS, Nordic Leagues and English leagues but actually performing so if we can come as a team we stand a chance.

Right now we have a chance to put a very good team on the field.
            We have a few good players not just playing in the MLS, Nordic Leagues and English leagues but actually performing so if we can come as a team we stand a chance.
            What Sass?
            T E A M?

Well we have Dangerous Speed up top with Richards, Cummings, Shelton and Ryan Johnson but the skills of Adderly and strenght and trickery of Fuller.

We need a good attacking Mid to sit right behind these players and spew some good passl In other words we need a Paul Scholes out of Khari, Austin or somebody else.

Our defense have not been that bad and hopefully will get more organised. Our Attack can threathen any team in this region playing right.

Khari is no Paul Scholes and neither is Austin. We going have to find that from somewhere else. maybe one of Mosiah UB40 bredrin dem.

I hope Tappa is watching defensive midfielder Daniel Gordon of Rotweiss Oberhausen (Germany Bundesliga 2) At 6 feet 4 inches tall, he would make a great target for corner kicks and free kicks served into the box.

R U been sarcastic ?
                    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                    Probably forthcoming...