Originally posted by Zeppo
View Post
You start making mistakes and it does not show up suddenly if you were 'top of your game' before.
It happens over time. One day those who were not watching just come awake and realise the TEAM...the form is no longer there.
Tell you one more likle ting Zeppo - It is easier for the teams or the players form to fall than to get to the top. So mark this page and talk to me as we go along during the time of Don Dadda Bradley.
Sorry, Karl, but I have absolutely no idea what you're trying to say in this paragraph. I honestly can't make heads or tails out of it.
Anyway, your previous talk about the U.S. and Jamaica passing each other going in different directions is pure fantasy stuff. When your team fails to qualify for the Hex in the last two consecutive cycles a more realistic goal would be simply trying to catch up to be competitive with teams like Canada, El Salvador, T&T and Panama.
One day you will understand our belief that, man is man, is man!
Yaaardman nuh fear nuh badi!
Hey it was not too long ago that the USA! USA ..through your sprinters were saying - Jamaica beat us? NEVA!