• How big side can mek lckle side beat them

Sunderland rip up Man City 1-0

title chasing teams cant start losing so early

They are a title chasing team? That's news to mi boss....

But if you spent nearly 'half a billion' on new players what could be the objective?

Dem already have dissent within the ranks wid Adebyor a grumble and mi see dem chasing anedda Europa Cup slot.

But if you spent nearly 'half a billion' on new players what could be the objective?
          well if you spend that amount of $$$$$, yuh not chasing the title, yuh BUYING IT !!

Sunderland rip up Man City 1-0

title chasing teams cant start losing so early
            You are right, Stupid Spurs get a 1 love from Wigan..what a joke to rahtid.

Sorry to burst your bubble Scaly but when we speak of title chasing teams... we dont really include Spurs.

Dem a me second side since they are based in Naught London near to where me peoplke dem live and all that but.... still small club mentality

Sorry to burst your bubble Scaly but when we speak of title chasing teams... we dont really include Spurs.

Dem a me second side since they are based in Naught London near to where me peoplke dem live and all that but.... still small club mentality
                You sound jus like Robinho when we was a try buy him from Real and you see whey him end up.

Now him have to get use to the favela life again....you gwaan