henny ... from 3-0 down to tying the leg 3-3 with 2 away goals? Gwaan Spurs ...
Whey Scaly deh? A tonight him ago drink
Originally posted by Me View PostLook like the ref blind. Only thing left for Defoe to do was catch the ball."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Yeah the next thing Crouchie fi do a retire from international duties.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lazie View Posthenny ... from 3-0 down to tying the leg 3-3 with 2 away goals? Gwaan Spurs ...
I am a happy man, now for the draw to see who we have to beat.
We need some re-enforcements for the sqaud. For sure a goalie which we should have on loan by end of day, a full back and a veteran striker.
If Assou-Ekotto get injured or lose form we salt, I wish Rednapp would take out of favor Gardner or Wayne Bridge.
Defoe will be out for a month, Crouch don't have enough bag of tricks, Pavleochenko too hot or cold and Keanne head is somewhere else so we need a back up, Rouge Santa Croz is a good candidate.
A si you still not hot on Crouchie the big time striker.LOL
Got you the Euro qualifying place and then got you into the group stage.
Keanno have a bag of tricks and then you have Modric too so all you need crouchie fi do a win the ball and make his slick passes and put them in.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostA si you still not hot on Crouchie the big time striker.LOL
Got you the Euro qualifying place and then got you into the group stage.
Keanno have a bag of tricks and then you have Modric too so all you need crouchie fi do a win the ball and make his slick passes and put them in.