Yup Euro club league has started. All you

• Yup Euro club league has started. All you

so called stars can shine once more and fool those who don't know the game (until another four years that is).

xavi, iniesta, fabregas .....

yeah sure "BIIIG" stars.

so called stars can shine once more and fool those who don't know the game (until another four years that is).
        Hating because Robinho is outside looking in? 2 finalists are European teams, 3 of the semifinalists are European teams. Memba dat.

ascording to your validation process, dem have a world cup medal....suh what...the standards change now?

i think you said spain would have been exposed and you were right!!

Hating because Robinho is outside looking in? 2 finalists are European teams, 3 of the semifinalists are European teams. Memba dat.
            answer to that Jawge!!!

Oh no. Surely He does not mean Capatain Robson DeSousa.Yes? To captain the Brasilian team is not for just anyone (not to mention to start on a continous basis). Brasil has five titles with zero clouds of doubt; no one dares to say ah I can't sign off on that win.

Now In your lifetime (directed and you Dunny and Lazie) have you guys ever seen any single player that carries Brasil to win a title (please note we are talking about BRASIL here)?

King ,Captain Binho is without a doubt the best player in Europe right now. If Man city coach can't see that, too bad; his bad luck. Is there a player in England as technical as King Binho (present captain of Brasil's national footbal team)? The Wc really showed us who can play big games. If man city wants to win big games they can play binho if they want to continue as this small side then bench binho (Personally I don't know why Binho even return to that team).

Personally I don't know why Binho even return to that team
                Because he is pulling down 160,000 pounds per week salary from them and have about 3 years left on his contract.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Really now, so it can't be bought out?

REALLY !!! NUBADY nah pay him dem $$$$$ deh cuz him nuh woth it.

GET REAL MAN !!!

King ,Captain Binho is without a doubt the best player in Europe right now. If Man city coach can't see that, too bad; his bad luck. Is there a player in England as technical as King Binho (present captain of Brasil's national footbal team)? The Wc really showed us who can play big games. If man city wants to win big games they can play binho if they want to continue as this small side then bench binho (Personally I don't know why Binho even return to that team).
                      DAMN !! r u serious ? well u must b cuz u did write this.....
                      is which world u live in ? look the HEAT got to yuh man...come on now Jawge.
                      expecting to see an apology from you for that statement shortly....

~double sigh~

Oh no. Surely He does not mean Capatain Robson DeSousa.Yes? To captain the Brasilian team is not for just anyone (not to mention to start on a continous basis). Brasil has five titles with zero clouds of doubt; no one dares to say ah I can't sign off on that win.

Now In your lifetime (directed and you Dunny and Lazie) have you guys ever seen any single player that carries Brasil to win a title (please note we are talking about BRASIL here)?

Which title did Robinho led Brazil to?

Oh Jawge here we go again.

No one has ever doubted Robinho's physical and technical talent, it is his mental capacity and attitude that is a problem.

Question do you agree or disagree that mental attitude is a vital part of the game and if he does'nt have it he should not play?

robinho is slight on the ball. he is tricky with it but once yuh body him...si ivory coast and holland hangle him dah way deh!!