• Who saw the Man City v. Spurs game?

WoW.....!!! what a game!!

Spurs ball ur side. But goals win games. It's going totake about 6 matches before we start seeing your side putting on a show. Your side will definitely be there in the mix by the end of the season.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

best epl game of the 'ear so far...!!

Both teams could be in the mix for sure.

Best game what? You side nuh look good. Villa vs West Ham was a much better game.

If it wasn't fi the HEART of Hart unnu pick up about 6.

Harry have his machine well oil, even Di Santos get a game.

best epl game of the 'ear so far...!!

Both teams could be in the mix for sure.
          well at the time that this was posted it was the ONLY EPL game of the "ear...so it shuld be the best then