West Ham agree SWP fee with Chelsea

• West Ham agree SWP fee with Chelsea

West Ham United are convinced they have struck terms with Chelsea over a £9.8 million fee for winger Shaun Wright-Phillips.

The Sun says Hammers chief Alan Curbishley is confident of signing Wright-Phillips, 24, and is just awaiting permission to finalise the player's personal terms.

West Ham's new owner Eggert Magnusson and Chelsea have ironed out the transfer.

But Blues boss Jose Mourinho has yet to give his permission for the sale.

He is wary of losing another player when Joe Cole could miss the rest of the season through injury and Dutch star Arjen Robben is out with a muscle tear

RE: West Ham agree SWP fee with Chelsea

Lazie (1/4/2007)

West Ham United are convinced they have struck terms with Chelsea over a £9.8 million fee for winger Shaun Wright-Phillips.

The Sun says Hammers chief Alan Curbishley is confident of signing Wright-Phillips, 24, and is just awaiting permission to finalise the player's personal terms.

West Ham's new owner Eggert Magnusson and Chelsea have ironed out the transfer.

But Blues boss Jose Mourinho has yet to give his permission for the sale.

He is wary of losing another player when Joe Cole could miss the rest of the season through injury and Dutch star Arjen Robben is out with a muscle tear
    swp has proven to be a liabilty to chelsea... cannot count how many balls he lost during the aston villa game... never should have been signed in the first place... the quicker his exit the better...

Right now its desperation time and teams all over a fighting for speed and pace as the Africans have turned the EPL on its head.

Now Man City is using Demarcus Beasley right and reaping rewards as he is running at defenders and forcing the opposing defensive back to stay back and not overlapp as teams are scared of being burnt.

Pace is a VALUED commodity and we seem to not be listening as thats what Bora said when he came to Jamaica.

Why unnu think Bradford redid Jermaine Johnson's contract after 5 games?

Are we paying attention people? Its right under our eyes yet we can't see. WE have to free our minds from second-class mentality and the minute we start thinking like Luton shelton(no guy no more dan me) is the minute we ago rise.

respect

A Guru is never honored on his own forum and the bible say if the people in a town don't like you then you should leave the town.

The Blessing and the Curse, unnu think a everyone can bear dah burden yah?

However with great powers come great responsibility(tell guy fi go ahead and get vex and thats good but if dem ever dare flip up, like the one Sickko did I will shot dem a cyber box so fast dem head spin)

Who the f%$^k is guy? AFter a we tell dem way before dem even think it that the AFricans are the formula.

respect

If a man waan smoke weed thats his business, but when a man smoke it and form fool ... Shatta ... check yuhself. What the hell African affi duh with this?

SWP is a fool for going to the Rent Boys in the first place. Better teams wanted him, now a Arron Lennon people see as the best right winger now.

Cho man Mr. President, duh betta than dat. The man nuh done quote unuh the words of the great men Peter Tosh/Mosiah Garvey, "If you are a black man, you are an African". Yow Shatta, pass me dat ting there. But mek sure yuh pass itpon de left.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015