ESPN Fantasy League Me , H.L,Lazie , Mo ,Jawge Karl

• ESPN Fantasy League Me , H.L,Lazie , Mo ,Jawge Karl

RBSC forumites mouth pieces about Team , anti Team , Zen master,Profs,Special ones etc .Put up and shut up Join the League, defend yuh arguements.esp ((ME))...a juss fun and joke nuh ketch yuh fraid.......GAMMA !

http://premierfantasy.soccernet.espn.../app/start.jsp

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tell them again yaw Xcuse!!!! Nuff man come on here and profess fe know the game. Come test unuhself!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Esp ((Me)) call dem out, Karl with Team , H.L with his Team , Jawge wid di secrets of the Prof & Brazil im a tek to im grave ...and nuff adda frauds .

Put Wbvs or J.B inna it to.All the frauds need to step up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Zeppo, Lazie, Mosiah, Tilla........
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Zeppo ? yuh really waaan almshouse come stink up di league ?

yup. I don't have as much animosity against him as most of the posters here do. At times he annoys me, but then so do a few here.

Same here a mi likkle almshouse bredren as long as mi can smell im , mi alright.

yuh notice that we have more teams in the league than last season? Me caan come last now!!!!!

Well I am in it to win it.

I think you need to set realistic goals for yourself. Your track record shows that you can't even beat Gamma. You are like Blackpool - saying that they are going to win the EPL. Let's get real now.

I've made it clear I only play during the world cup and the euros. The leagues are too long. Call me when Euro 2012 ready.

So how you so quiet after getting duss out in the WC?

Well to the winner goes the spoils so, mi affi tek mi beating and kool.

Why yuh want to tek the wind out of my sails? It is no fun when you accept your defeat like that. I need to gloat and draw cyards pon people.

Where was Paul Marin when I was winning?

I think you need to set realistic goals for yourself. Your track record shows that you can't even beat Gamma. You are like Blackpool - saying that they are going to win the EPL. Let's get real now.
                              Come come Jangle, how u can a diss X so? Especially true u neva give him maximum pts las' year...cho...my prediction is that him ago beat u What a ting if (and when) dat happen.........whooooooooooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee