Jamaica @ Trinidad & Tobago webcast !

• Jamaica @ Trinidad & Tobago webcast !

u will get the audio here , www.i955fm.com enjoy !

* another game now playing , game expect to start at six .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

wow the female analyst sound nice....at least I hope it is a female

yo the commentator is commentating a women under 17 match and him screaming in the mic for a completed pass......imagine when the big match start

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
        yo the commentator is commentating a women under 17 match and him screaming in the mic for a completed pass......imagine when the big match start
        yuh know !
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        Probably forthcoming...

full house at the trinidad stadium .
          Probably forthcoming...

Where is the link, I dont see anything..

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
              full house at the trinidad stadium .
              yeah all 2K ah dem

wow the female analyst sound nice....at least I hope it is a female
                heh heh! with Trinis, you never know!

WHA di score?

3-1 Jamaica

I cannot find it either. Get to the home page but no link for webcast.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

score, Yuh ah ask score, yuh nevah know seh a Manu vs Chelsea of di caribbean ah gwaan. if ah did did original one dem yuh wouldah suck on pan di ting likkah suckin stone

Originally posted by myYout View Post
                          score, Yuh ah ask score, yuh nevah know seh a Manu vs Chelsea of di caribbean ah gwaan. if ah did did original one dem yuh wouldah suck on pan di ting likkah suckin stone
                          FSC naah bring the game.

This is the better link kinda late now still...but you will get 15 mins

http://www.klassportsradio.com/

3-1 Jamaica
                              Thanxx bredren!