RE: Watch man get Flat Gunfire ends match
I don't care where it happen even if a national stadium the JFF should take the right actions. Taking the right action don't mean they not working with the team but if they looking for more sponsorship and support they have to show that they are serious.
Again I ask can you imagaine if a player like Aaron Lawerence was killed what would be the headline?
I have seen home grounds banned for less so it is not about been holy.
The players and supporters must be protected and the JFF and everybody involved need to make sure it nuh happen again.
I don't care where it happen even if a national stadium the JFF should take the right actions. Taking the right action don't mean they not working with the team but if they looking for more sponsorship and support they have to show that they are serious.
Again I ask can you imagaine if a player like Aaron Lawerence was killed what would be the headline?
I have seen home grounds banned for less so it is not about been holy.
The players and supporters must be protected and the JFF and everybody involved need to make sure it nuh happen again.