Starting 11 vs T&T this evening

• Starting 11 vs T&T this evening

The starting eleven for the Jamaica team in today's international friendly against Trinidad and Tobago:

DONOVAN RICKETTS
    JERMAINE TAYLOR
    SHAVAR THOMAS
    TROY SMITH
    ERIC VERNAN
    RICHARD EDWARDS
    RUDOLPH AUSTIN
    DANE RICHARDS
    RYAN JOHNSON
    KAVIN BRYAN
    DICOY WILLIAMS

The attack certainly has lots of pace. The defense (should say Shavar and JT)does not have it.

Can't say I have seen much of the Village United captain. Mosiah what you think about his game?

Troy Smith? Not consistently good enough for my liking but can give you a great game from time to time.

its going to be a 352 formation , do you guys realized New Zealand
        was the only team in wc 2010 uses 3 defenders ? and although they
        did'nt reach the r16 they were unbeaten . Glad to see Mr Ricketts with
        the team , he's our most experience goalie ,shavar ,dicoy ,and germaine
        is a 3 man Barrier and happy to see shavar thomas as our Central Defender
        again , this is a good test for them playing away in the eastern caribbean
        suits our preparation for upcoming Digicel cup well .
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...

JB I heard that you were in the Fantasy league last season. If so, you joined late so you got a pass. Don't miss this season.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The starting eleven for the Jamaica team in today's international friendly against Trinidad and Tobago:

DONOVAN RICKETTS
            JERMAINE TAYLOR
            SHAVAR THOMAS
            TROY SMITH
            ERIC VERNAN
            RICHARD EDWARDS
            RUDOLPH AUSTIN
            DANE RICHARDS
            RYAN JOHNSON

KAVIN BRYAN
            DICOY WILLIAMS
            MLS -- represent!!

Hmm, should I be cheering for the Boyz in this one then...?