havent seen her on the forum in quite a while... is she ok...
anybody heard from princessx...
RE: anybody heard from princessx...
She is doing just fine Baddazz. She is not really into the new forum set up as it is too similar to thereggaeboyz.com forum so she just keeps a low profile these days. If you want to catch her just hail her up ova' suh. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
anybody hear from Tyrese?
He is always seeing some deadly things or involving in some near miss.
I haven't seen him in a while so I am just wondering if he is ok.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
good to know he is ok.
I never had a link with him but I haven't seen him for a while soI was just concerned.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yuh mean nuh wikid awgiments cudden run princessex and a de forum upgrade manage fi duh dat...
have to admit de sitehas becomed enhanced but mi nuh really vibing full hundred wid de new technology... YET'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Baddaz (1/3/2007) yuh mean nuh wikid awgiments cudden run princessex and a de forum upgrade manage fi duh dat...
have to admit de sitehas becomed enhanced but mi nuh really vibing full hundred wid de new technology... YET
Now with the new changes you have a slower and less dynamic medium. What we have now are two sites filling the same "sunday driving"niche in thereggaeboyz.com and reggaeboyzsc.com. There is nothing to differentiate the two anymore so it would make sense that Princess would stick with the site she normally went to for mellow posting experience.
In the past if you wanted a nice peaceful pace without the banganrang you would go tothereggaeboyz.com. If you wanted a lively up tempo pace with the bangarang you would come to this site. Now they are both mellow. Two sites competing for the same kind of posters.
Maybe Shatta and I can get into a cursing argument one day and bring the forum back to its roots. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
Balla (1/3/2007)Bless up King Son - all the best
anyone hear from yuttieNo need to thank me forumites.
Tyreese can't hate nobody, him a big time christian
and Jesus is Love- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Assasin (1/3/2007)Tyreese can't hate nobody, him a big time christian
and Jesus is LoveNo need to thank me forumites.
but unnu nun Ban JB and BenJ come like him get a PNP contract so him leave out Lazie and Jawge- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Assasin (1/3/2007)but unnu nun Ban JB and BenJ come like him get a PNP contract so him leave out Lazie and JawgeNo need to thank me forumites.