Marlon King-I'm not that person(interview)

• Marlon King-I'm not that person(interview)

http://msnsport.skysports.com/video/...286814,00.html

Black footballers in the U.K support KING !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Black footballers in the U.K support KING !

At what point is that stated in the video?

Did I say that ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did I say that ?
          I thought you were quoting from the video, since you provided the link under your statement.

So what is it then? Are you urging them to do so?

Keep thinking yuh on a brave road ...BTW any updates on the coke head and steriod users in the MLS , what kind of support are they getting ?

Oh well, if you can't be bothered to explain the statement (or perhaps articulating it is too much of a struggle for you) then it must not amount to very much...

The statement is for the educated, can you expound on my questions about the coke head and steriod abusers?

Ah, so it was just a fantasy! Never mind then...

Interesting... he seems calm and introspective; the appeal may be part of a strategy to 'rehabilitate' himself in the eyes of potential employers... not suggesting that he is either innocent or guilty... but whatever the situation he needs to get his life back on track and be smarter regarding his social activities.

http://link.brightcove.com/services/...id=46991552001

Still waiting for an answer about the coke head and steriod user.

Video interview from BBC:

Marlon King: 'I did not sexually assault a female'