EPL Fantasy League

• EPL Fantasy League

It's that time again my fellow football junkies. The void created after the WC shall soon be filled. Now we can go back to watching our favourite league and the Empire haters will crawl out from under their rocks. The Fantasy league last season was very competitive and entertaining. So here we go again:

http://premierfantasy.soccernet.espn.../app/start.jsp

The name of the league is still Harbour Sharks, so just follow the instructions. This season, we will be joined by some pretenders from off the Rock. Make sure that you all read the rules carefully and no excuses will be entertained.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It's that time again my fellow football junkies. The void created after the WC shall soon be filled. Now we can go back to watching our favourite league and the Empire haters will crawl out from under their rocks. The Fantasy league last season was very competitive and entertaining. So here we go again:

http://premierfantasy.soccernet.espn.../app/start.jsp

The name of the league is still Harbour Sharks, so just follow the instructions. This season, we will be joined by some pretenders from off the Rock. Make sure that you all read the rules carefully and no excuses will be entertained.
    So what were the standings of the last one?
    Who come last?

So what were the standings of the last one?
      Who come last?
      Karl - who do you think came last? Just a question. Now who yu tink win it? You can't count "X" true Jangle did tief him from di start...so lef him out. Players included: me, jangle, (no lazie...hmmmm), gamma, shola, sass(?), tk, cyan rememba who else...

Me nuh remember because it was just a practice run. This season is the real deal. Lazie did mek big talk bout WC fantasy league and the whole time throughout the WC him quieter than a church mouse. I was robbed by Germany............the coach left out at least 4 regular first team players for their last match which cost me the championship.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was robbed by Germany............the coach left out at least 4 regular first team players for their last match which cost me the championship.
          hahahahahahahahahahahahaha !!!!!

u got ur az_z kicked bwoy !

Admit it, you were lucky!!!!!

I'll admit that YOU got ur azz_z kicked big time....

Massa Jangle the fantasy league at www.premierleague.com is so much better, mek we nuh use da 1 deh instead?

I don't like it even though I am in a league over there too. Actually, some friends from Jamaica are coming over to our league. A few were in the WC league and after me tell them how fi dem league soft, they're coming with blood inna dem yeye fi ours. That league is too liberal with their scoring and it doesn't really challenge your management skills as ours which is more rigid. If you can't make the funds available and the squad that you pick work for you, then you should not be managing a football club.

Lol, so ur using my little suggestion to throw words before the season even starts.

Alright boss soccernet it is, pray say u nuh drop in the relegation zone this season!

BLASPHEMY!!!!!! That can NEVER happen!!!!! I hereby declare that i am the Special One when it comes to this league. Where the hell is my assistant coach TK?????

Yuh waan mi get innah chubble?

Just over a week left to the start of the season. Sign up now!!!!!

How do I sign up?

I find the site confusing... didn't see Harbour Sharks.

Got it... my team is "Fred A's dunces".

I hope I'll be able to keep up... Gamma might have company on the wrong side of the standings LOL