The Manu/MLS allstars

• The Manu/MLS allstars

The MLS all stars could have played without a keeper because of the excellent goals scored by Manu. The keepers had 0% chance of saving any of those goals.

The Manu youngsters looked really good last night. Berbatov better start playing or he might be number 5 on the depth chart soon.

I remember even up to the end of last season even Manu fan was laughing at Oberton(sp) but him look good on the tour, and the Italian and the Mexican looked really good last night.

Glad mi si yuh Assasin.

Tell me somethin', there were well over 70,000 in attendance at that game.

The Manchester City game in ATL had ~35,000 !!

How does one respond to the forum pundits--who believe that football does not have a tangible following in the US.

Thanks in advance.

hl , sass and all , was Ricketts the starting keeper ?
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
        hl , sass and all , was Ricketts the starting keeper ?
        yeap ...

yeah but him looked like he was a spectator. Teh strikers never gave him a chance.

No matter what they will hold on to 20 years ago.

I just called the YMCA to try and enlist my boys in a program and them tell me that they need a lot of coaches so of course I will give some time. The sports is growing leaps and bound at every angle.

We have fi go try save some money fi invest. you can imagine a US-JA game in Atlanta?

...which strip you want your boys fi run out wearing.

tut..tut...tut...don't answer cause I dun know a-reddi.

As mi say mi not even thinking about that. Mi only want to give them a good start. Check mi 10 years time

darn!!

mi just realize that is 3 possible countries thay could play for...

wow!!

add another two.