Yuh just can't help yuhself eeh man? Growing up, me did have a likkle mongrel dawg weh me neva like and use to just kick him everytime me see him. No matter how much me woulda kick him, him still always come back and enka fi more punishment. Someboy here reminds me of...................
Dane Richards to the world
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What you expect? When the English man a run up them mouth bout English League and English player unnu buy it hook line and sinker.
Yes it is a way of building some excitement even when a player like Beckham on his last lap and Freddie Adu don't worth crap but the man them have fi a tout them league.
Say what you want though but the MLS has improved. 2 years ago a pure 4-0 and 5-0 them a get even from the reserve side, and can you really call the Man City side a reserve side?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You better believe the MLS is much better than 5 years ago. Nuh follow the hype Mo. Nuff man seriously a tek a look. Lovell score a beauty last week.
Them get a lot of young players with some life which include Bundle, Lovel, Cummings, Ryan Johnson, Richards, some young AFricans, Zackawani and others who can take on a player or two.
A nuh the DC united and Metro stars of old anymore- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
MLS is winnin' souls Assasin.....lots of converts.
Some said that they will (now) start watchin' MLS...'cause Henry a play.
All I can do is...
The evolution of the MLS so far has been fantastic!!!!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostMLS is winnin' souls Assasin.....lots of converts.
Some said that they will (now) start watchin' MLS...'cause Henry a play.
All I can do is...
The evolution of the MLS so far has been fantastic!!!!!
MLS will never be any good!
Football would never take hold in the USA!
Well here them now!
...the other one is USA will never win the World Cup?
Winning the World Cup is a very difficult..if the number of teams to win it says anything...but the good ole USA is doing just fine!
...and shall do even better in a few more years!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Remember wats-his-name used to call-it bush league?
Well well well...how things have changed!!!
I like the MLS marketing approach.
I don't think the MLS will (overtime) develop into the European model of football domination; where because of money each country have 3 teams that dominate and win the title............................................. ...The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough