• Ribery and Benzema charged in under-age sex probe

Ribery charged in under-age sex probe

France international footballers Frank Ribery and Karim Benzema have been charged with having had sex with an under-age prostitute, as magistrates cracked down on an alleged celebrity vice ring.

The indictments issued Tuesday are the first stage of a formal judicial investigation that could lead to a trial and, if convicted, both players face up to three years in jail and a fine of 45,000 euros (58,000 dollars).

Ribery, who plays for German giants Bayern Munich, arrived at the offices of the investigating magistrates at the Palace of Justice in Paris in handcuffs, according to several witnesses, but he was freed without preconditions after the hearing.

(continue)

.. you can give it up for free at 15 but you have to wait till 18 to sell it... I'm still trying to figure if that makes sense or not...she shouda jus seh she give dem a free sample...LOL anyway, if they had asked her for id it would have been fake; my verdict, slap them with fine and a scolding, should not be going to jail for that...
    and, is the girl being charged for prostituting under age?
    lastly, how Franck dealing with Mrs. Ribery on this... and which brother-in-law him carousing wid? his wife's brother? in which case Mrs. Ribery have de two a dem fi deal wid, or his sister's husband? in which case Franck have to deal wid dat tuh? oh what a tangled web we weave when we get caught with our pants down... ahh bwoyyy

is hard to focus on football with that hanging over yuh head ... that would explain his world cup

What about the focus of the other French ballers, is there sumtin else we should know?

domenech

Benzema denies under-age prostitute allegations

French striker Karim Benzema denies the charges of soliciting an under-age prostitute that have been formally made against him, his lawyer Sylvain Cormier said on Wednesday.

"Karim Benzema formally denies the allegations made against him," Cormier told AFP, adding that he enjoyed the full support of his club, Real Madrid.

"He disputes what (the prostitute) Zahia D said. He has not had sexual relations with her. There is no reason why the player's words should count less than those of Zahia D."

(continue)

they were focussing on him?

apparently...

a thas why di frigga dem nuh do nuttin a WC.

.. you can give it up for free at 15 but you have to wait till 18 to sell it...
                    Joke ting dis to rhattid....

what is joke to you is a prison sentence to dem!!