• King Jawge: MY US TEAM v. Brazil

U.S. Men

vs. Brazil
    New Meadowlands Stadium; E. Rutherford, N.J.
    Aug. 10, 2010 @ 8 p.m. ET
    Live on ESPN2
    Buy Your Tickets

If mi nuh mek it den is ESPN Mi ah go try still.

Shame King Jawge.

A man like-a you shudda tek eeen dat game A-LIVE!!!!!!

I am sure King Binho will be show-casen'

If i were still in Jersey i would be front and center!

Yuh tink binho ah come? Boss mi nuh so mobile as before.

yuh on crutches? wha' bout the mass transit system dem...subway, train,bus ... dem tings dere?

Jawge ever go a any a di game them???

U.S. Men

vs. Brazil
              New Meadowlands Stadium; E. Rutherford, N.J.
              Aug. 10, 2010 @ 8 p.m. ET
              Live on ESPN2
              Buy Your Tickets
              I will be there A-LIVE and in person, even my assitant will be sitting with me to fetch me a beer when I want one.

BIG HL... we are well over due for a get together with a single malt and sit and reason.

Is not that, it's just that I'm not single anymore.

If mi nuh mek it den is ESPN Mi ah go try still.
                  King Jawge how tings boss, long time.

Robinho need a shrink to staighten him, how is your dentist doing these days?

Everyting Good boss loooong time nuh hear, Good to hear fram yuh though. How's the fam?

Binho arite man but certain tings ah werk gainst him right now.

Everyting Good boss loooong time nuh hear, Good to hear fram yuh though. How's the fam?

Binho arite man but certain tings ah werk gainst him right now.
                      The family is great, I now have a 10 month old Binho on my hands. From he was 5 months I started to mek him feel comfortable with a ball and now he loves it...I also got him comfortable with stocks and bonds too.

congrats, smart move (stocks and bonds). Mi haff twin but mi nuh know if dem ah binho di balla LOL

ok...seriously i was worried that yuh on crutches or sup'm. i empathise.