• RBSC - Do you think Bora....?

http://reggaeboyzsc.com/pollresultscomments.aspx?id=81

1998 - present

If we start with Simoes, through Clovis, CB, Laza, Downswell, CBto now Bora...one thing is clear - It is not the person who is in charge of coaching who has let us down, it has been the JFF.

Simoes: Received greatest back office support.

Brought us greatest results.

Clovis: Wishy-washy support!

Mediocreresults!

CB: Poor support!

Mediocre results! ...with flashes of very good performances.

Laza: Brought in at the 11th hour with poor support!

Had under his control most gifted squad (incidentally that was a squad created by CB).

Squad had terrible preparation. In fact, the squad was, by the JFF, expected to learn during and form TEAM during competition and get us to the Hex...and, beyond.

Got us - the result of the 1st time since 1998 of not making the Hex.

Downswell: Terrible i.e. non-support! Three widely separated matches against quality opposition - which must be rightly termed "No Preparation".

Very poor results!

CB: No support! Just a name to attempt the misleading ofthe fanz - Poor results!

Bora: ...up to this present moment?

Just another name!

We all hope the JFF will take a look at magnitude of'back-office support' it gave each 'coach' and the correlation with results gained.

***Under all the coaches we usually beat the crap out of the Caribbean minnows!= So what? ...or, put another way...so as expected we beat crap!

Bora will sink or swim based on which JFF shows up!

RE: RBSC - Do you think Bora....?

Boxhill cant claim to be anywhere near as talented (natural Born) as Burrell for these matters but when the Baker Mek it after the first shot,di bredda plain and simple forgot about the simple matter of the football to be played on the field. Him get extra boasy tell people fi go all jump inna sea, kick out volunteers out of the JFF, build big office stopped getting games for the Boyzand started to try and Badman the government fi prop up his coffers rather than come up with ideas himself to earn money.

I ranted against voting him out for a football lifer like Boxhill but now that him out I don't want to see him anywhere near the JFF. He showed us it could be done. But unfortunately too many here think he is the only one who can do it. And nutten nuh go so. If Burrell is the only Jamaican who can run the JFF succesfully den di whole Jamaica fi go jump inna sea fi true.
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

RE: RBSC - Do you think Bora....?

Siya (1/2/2007) If Burrell is the only Jamaican who can run the JFF succesfully den di whole Jamaica fi go jump inna sea fi true.
      We might as well start jumping in the sea from now. I am happy to see that Boxhill finally got the guts to hire a coach....but hiring the coach is only half the journey. He (Boxhill)has until Nov this year to prove himself.

Also, if the results dont come, even if the back-office support is achieved...he will still be in trouble come November
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)