Is the first touch the most important thing?
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI remember back in the eighties (I think) when I went to watch an Italian club team play our national team at the stadium....
Originally posted by Jangle View PostFirst touch is the most important skill a footballer should possess.
First bit of sense mi eva see you write."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Still sweet!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-TV4bXyl4uM
yuh recover from yuh SA trip? I hope you are ready for the new season of fantasy football because this season is the real test. It's a pity you weren't here for the WC fantasy league where I dominated only to be robbed by Germany.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by TheDread View PostWhat about this one?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-TV4bXyl4uM"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Bwoy...I am out of work now...got laid off Friday. Now have to start looking for a real job, so I doubt I will have time for fantasy ball this year. Unu should use it for practice doh, as nex' year mi wi re-emerge. Who won the WC league?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Sorry to hear Paul. I know how it feel brethren, spent 10 months out of a job last year to this year.
Good luck on the search and I hope something turns soon. It is tuff out deh but don't give up inna the search, every exprience and vertile people have problem these days.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Thanks 'sass. We will see how it goes."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I'm really sorry to hear that man. Kepp your chin up and whatever you do, try not to get yourself into a rut (self pity), and don't be a recluse. As a man, the longer we are out of work , the more it eats away at our self esteemand make the job hunt even harder. I'm speaking from experience. Without saying it, this forum has help me keep my sanity over the years, because I see crazier people here (lol) and I can always depend on someone to make me laugh. Good luck bredrin.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI'm really sorry to hear that man. Kepp your chin up and whatever you do, try not to get yourself into a rut (self pity), and don't be a recluse. As a man, the longer we are out of work , the more it eats away at our self esteemand make the job hunt even harder. I'm speaking from experience. Without saying it, this forum has help me keep my sanity over the years, because I see crazier people here (lol) and I can always depend on someone to make me laugh. Good luck bredrin."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365