• Joe Cole joins Liverpool

YAY!

I think!

Joe Cole has said over and over he wants a Central role. Lets see if he gets one playing in a free role just off of Torres.

Brucky Boo Milan Jovanovic should be the most entertaining thing in the Liverpool side if he doesn't drive his coach crazy with the overdribbling.

well him get di dallaz let's see if 1. he will start and 2. if he can handle the strting role.

5th place cemented!

A puss inna bag dat. Since his injury he hasn't really done much.

I also think Chelsea help mash him. Him woulda be better under Harry.

Just happy i'm didden guh a Man City!!~~whew~~

BTW: match at the Dome on the 28th!

Originally posted by Shola View Post
              5th place cemented!
              5th???? They'll be lucky to make the top six.

1. The Empire
              2. Chel$ki
              3. Man$ itty
              4. Gummers
              5. Tottenham
              6. Villa
              7. Everton
              8. Fulham
              9. Livafool
              10. Birmingham
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

link mi nuh

He was nothing more than a dribbler before going to Chelsea who was constantly overhyped by the English press and failed to deliver anything in the EPL. Chelsea save him hype.

5th???? They'll be lucky to make the top six.

1. The Empire
                    2. Chel$ki
                    3. Man$ itty
                    4. Gummers
                    5. Tottenham
                    6. Villa
                    7. Everton
                    8. Fulham
                    9. Livafool
                    10. Birmingham
                    There you go with your fantasies again... Ah bwoy. I will wait till the transfer window closes before I open my mouth to say who will win the league.

If you voting on transfer window you don't have to wait, vote Mancity.

I am waiting (more accurately) until the day before the start of the season to see who is where. City will have problems getting their rythm, but should be in the top 3. Chelsea will be interesting as they are revamping their midfield.

you don't have to wait, just take my predictions to the bank.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....just take my predictions to the bank.
                            If I had done that last year, I would have been bankrupt!!

LOL!!!