HL,Me , Tilla ,Lazie ,Maudib,Bricktop and all di Burrellist!

• HL,Me , Tilla ,Lazie ,Maudib,Bricktop and all di Burrellist!

November 2010 JFF
    ELECTION , Burrell

UNOPPOSED !

you hear it here first .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

I thought Mosiah was supposed to run against Burrell!!
    Ketch i'm fraid....

Thanks for the good news wvbs!!

Sickko...your thoughts please!

(thanks in advance)

I thought Mosiah was supposed to run against Burrell!!
      Ketch i'm fraid....

Thanks for the good news wvbs!!

Sickko...your thoughts please!

(thanks in advance)

HL Burrell is the only JFF admin... who can get us qualify for Brazil on a low budget , I was listening a ja'can radio station and they said Burrell ask
      for 50-60, 000 USD a month(from GOJ) but we all know he aint going to get that , the Government of Jamaica may squeeze him a small ting like 100 thousand USD a year , and mek him find di rest (ah mi ah seh suh ) . Rudolf speed realized that di program bruk ! suh him nau guh badda run but him have him own limited dats Kasafa .

RUDOLF SPEID HAVE NO INTENTION OF RUNNING ! IN 2010
      according to a local
      ja'can Radio station . Burrell all
      di way til 2012 .
      United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
      ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
      IN 2026.

...plus ongle people in Jamaica know Speed.

His rolodex is thin.

...plus ongle people in Jamaica know Speed.

His rolodex is thin.

exactly , The good Captain pull alot of wait . HL weh yuh get captain numba from ?
          ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
          IN 2026.

comm'on now wvbs....tut...tut!!

"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran