• Marlon King

Last updated at 9:11 AM on 16th July 2010
    An article on 12 April referred to reports which suggested Marlon King had converted to Islam in prison, his hero was hate preacher Abu Hamza and cocaine had been found in his cell. In fact, these reports were untrue and we apologise for any contrary impression that may have been given.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/arti...#ixzz0tqyFsl3C
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I dont think some people want to see this,leave the character assasination propoganda in thier minds alone , please delete this.

MO?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

eediat ting dat

Thank God his name has finally been cleared.

Now he can move on with his life and start assaulting women once again.

I guess that's what Americans are used to with their heroes like OJ Simpson say.... LOL

Let's hope King uses the time as a guest of Her Majesty's prison to reflect, re-evaluate and come out a better person.

rothlisberger et al ...... i am getting tired of this likkle punk always coming on our site to diss us, our players our culture...mi tek time a watch di ride...

him nuh have nothing better fi do. Hate is a hell of a thing.

I guess Kobe was innocent, and Ben. I can count every week an American sports icon is charged for drugs, assault or serious crime but Zeppo wouldn't see that. It would is fine for paper to spread lies on the player because he is charged for a crime, right Zeppo?

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                Thank God his name has finally been cleared.

Now he can move on with his life and start assaulting women once again.
                Report on the USA/Ghana game please. If you are having memory prolems it was the one that sent USA out of the round of 16. Your insights into the world of football are appreciated hence your description of the US once again being eliminated by Ghana would duly appreciated. Thanks in advance (copywrited from Jawge).

Almshouse will never respond,the hype has been deflated, america is as good as the the hype, reality will always bring them back to earth.

Ghana played with them everytime dem buck an african team in a real tournament dem betta hope and pray dem get a 3rd rate ref....all dah penalty deh....dem lucky.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.