• captain burrell..i concur! superlatives all around

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...urrell_7789584

I would love to see the short list of Jamaican personnel--qualified to run the JFF.

No one comes close to the good Cap'n Burrell!!!

And for heaven sake...don't say Mosiah!!!

I would love to see the short list of Jamaican personnel--qualified to run the JFF.

badmind a guh kill yuh!

Mosiah caan run the JFF...him Rolodex too light. It only have 2 numbas - him obeahman and him pedicurist.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well I was just listening to a ja'can radio station and they said
          rudolf speid was elected to kasafa unopposed , his mandate is
          to get a building for that sports organization and to get a field
          for official Kasafa competitions . HL ! the candidates have unofficially
          announced although the jamaica-gleaner carried an article about him
          running against Burrell . we know it's going to be close cause Boxhill
          have left some unsettled issues like JFF academy and english debt
          on the tables which have left our football in a mess . Dont forget
          Rudolf Speid was Boxhill's tresurer and was in england at the time
          of the game and oversee everything . We know that a simple majority
          is needed at the delegates poll for victory . this one is too close to
          call HL .
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
          PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
          EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
          AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
          ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
          IN 2026.

3! Jerry Hue!

Due the winter cold weather, the World Cup was missing hot Brazilian babes in skimpy outfits.